NBA FINALS not trending just a fan of the sport

I have loved hoops as a kid. My birthday also falls during the NBA finals so I’ve always been partial to the series along with the sport. This is a very happy time for me  even though my team is not involved just for the love of the sport am currently enjoying this game that is close and competitive 39-34 Golden State with less than 9 minutes in the second quarter. Anyone that is enjoying the ride so far I have some questions please reply with your responses

Question 1: Who do you have winning both the game and the series and how long does it last ?

Personally I have Cleveland in 6 can’t count out the defending champs especially when they make it back to defend their crown.

Question 2: Who is your actual favorite NBA team?

My NY Knicks which is a heartbreaking conversation in itself but that’s for a different day with a few more drinks to ease the nerves.

Question 3: On a scale of 1 being not interested in basketball at all to 10 cannot get enough what level of a basketball fan do you consider yourself/

Personally I am a 12 on the 10 scale if they had hoops year around I I would still actively watch up to 10 games a week the more the merrier the first round of the playoffs is like a personal holiday for me all the competitive match ups and just the sheer quantity of hoops get me excited.

Author:

Recently relocated to Philadelphia PA college grad originally from Stamford CT currently working in the non profit sector just seeing where the world takes me.

Leave a Reply

